Community Members

Community Members are individuals and businesses that want to support agriculture in Nevada County.  Community members are listed in the annual Farm Guide, in the iPhone App, and on the NCG website. Community Members may display the Nevada County Grown logo on business literature  with the tag line “Member of Nevada County Grown” or “Nevada County Grown Supporter”.

Community Member Form     <– Click link to view, save or print the application to be a Community Member.

Individual Community Members

Patti Bess
Cheri Charles
Andrea Cox
Rita de Quercus
Ken & Karen DeHart
Suzanne & Rob Ferroggiaro
Scott & Jolane Hickman
Susan Hopkins
Carolyn Jones-Rogers
Howard Levine
Richard & Ann Marie Marks
Greg Archbald & Connie Parsons
Ed & Lucinda Porter
Danita Sorenson
Joy Waite
Jo Wamser

Business and Organizational Members

Ag Commissioner of Nevada County
AgriBiotic Products, Inc.
BriarPatch Co-op Community Market
Nevada County Certified Growers Market
Nevada County Resource Conservation District
The Egg Farm